Skip to main content

How to delete your Gather account

You can ask us to close and delete your Gather account at any time

You can ask us to close and delete your Gather account (and all associated data) at any time by:

  • Sending us an in-app message, or

  • By emailing [email protected] using the email address associated with your Gather account

Deletions are usually processed within 3 days, but can take up to 30 days during peak periods in line with our terms.

Did this answer your question?